Unser Team

Unser Team

Vertrieb:

Andrea Decker                 

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 111

andrea.decker@weidner.de

 

Angela Oriold                 

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 121

angela.oriold@weidner.de​​​​​​

 

Samuel Ruben                 

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 132

samuel.ruben@weidner.de

 

Dietmar Wiedemann        

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 118

dietmar.wiedemann@weidner.de

 

Vertrieb für Österreich:

Josef Bauer

0043 (0)699 150 78 642

joseph.bauer@gmx.net

 

 

Vertriebsleitung/Einkauf:

Uwe Rosenberg

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 0

uwe.rosenberg@weidner.de

 

 

Disposition:

Peter Engelmann          

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 0

peter.engelmann@weidner.de

 

Sabine Senser                 

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 364

sabine.senser@weidner.de

 

Logistik: 

Josef Kießling                

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 222

josef.kiessling@weidner.de

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement:

Julia Kitsch                

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 206

julia.kitsch@weidner.de

 

Sarah Teske                 

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 202

sarah.teske@weidner.de

Buchhaltung:

Ingrid Eggert              

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 113

ingrid.eggert@weidner.de

 

Sabine Keller          

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 116

sabine.keller@weidner.de

 

Personalabteilung:

Olga Kelbert     

0049 (0) 821 / 6608 - 115

 olga.kelbert@weidner.de

 

 

Zentrale:

Telefon: 0049 (0) 821/ 6608-0

Fax: 0049 (0) 821/661243

info@weidner.de